La-Ti-Da-Da-Da-Ti-Da-Da-Da-Ti-Da-Da-Doe-Rae-Da-Da

And that’s supposed to be “And, the rain, rain, rain, came down, down, down in rushing rising riv’lets” ….

Today… I got rained on. Considering the amount of rain we have had the past few weeks it’s surprising this is the first day I biked in the rain. Even that wasn’t much. It only rained during the third mile but that was enough to get the roads wet and a roster tail up my back from the water coming off the tire.

Same route as yesterday… 8 miles.

Oh yeah, todaay was weigh-in day. I put on 4 pounds but my BP was really good. ๐Ÿ˜›

And a treat for anyone who recognized what the title was referencing:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to La-Ti-Da-Da-Da-Ti-Da-Da-Da-Ti-Da-Da-Doe-Rae-Da-Da

  1. Mama says:

    VERY CUTE, my little Pooh Bear :-*

  2. caramay77 says:

    I get a prize, I get a prize! Way to go with your BP, new route, and 7 month anniversary! I can’t believe how far you have progressed ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Bikerdude says:

    4 lbs of muscle. Big manly muscle.

Leave a comment